Is your practice ready for CenteringPregnancy?

Centering Sites and Satellites

Columbus Regional Health
706-571-1071
Laura Wise
laura.wise@columbusregional.com
707 Center St, Columbus, GA 31904
Website

Southern Crescent Women’s Health
770-991-2200
Maria Morrow
youtmmorrow@scwhobgyn.com
1279 Highway 54 West, Suite 220, Fayetteville, GA 30214
Website

Tender Care Clinic
770-534-6640
Mary Kate Dauler, Executive Assistant
mdauler@tendercarega.org
Morgan Hardigree, WHNP
mhardigree@tendercarega.org
Lisa Peterlin, CEO
lbrown@tendercarega.org or ljurkiewicz@centeringhealthcare.org
803 S Main St, Greensboro, GA 30642
Website

Upson Women’s Services
706-647-9627 or 706-577-2883
Kelly or Joy Baker, M.D., FACOG, MT(ASCP)
joy.baker@urmc.org
214 Cherokee Rd, Thomaston, GA 30286
Website

Athens Regional Medical Center
Susan Fisher
sfisher@armc.org
1199 Prince Ave, Athens, GA 30606
Website

Dougherty County Health Dept.
229-430-6332
Valenia Millings
1710 S Slappey Blvd, Albany, GA 31701
Website

Farm Worker Health Program
229-430-6332
Valenia Millings
185 N Baker St, Ellenton, GA 31747
Website

Grady Health System
404-616-6692
Shante Walker
sewalker@gmh.edu
80 Jesse Hill Jr Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30303
Website

Oakhurst Medical Centers
404-298-8998
Charmaine Beckford-Willis
charmaine.willis@oakmed.org
770 Village Square Dr, Stone Mountain, GA 30083
Website

Providence Women’s Healthcare
770-670-6170
Andrease Brooms
andreaseb@pwhcares.com
1300 Upper Hembree Road, Suite- D-2, Roswell, GA 30076
Website

Sandy Springs CIMA
404-948-8470
Laurie Snead
lauriesnead@gmail.com
275 Carpenter Dr NE #102, Sandy Springs, GA 30328
Website

Southside Medical Norcross
404-564-7014
Alma Benitez
abenitez@smcmed.com
5127 Jimmy Carter Blvd. Norcross, GA 30093
Website

Southside Medical Main Campus
Kim Stanford
kimmywilliams2@yahoo.com
1046 Ridge Ave. SW Atlanta, GA 30315
Website

Southside Medical Center - Lovejoy
678-593-4667
Patricia Allen
pallen@smcmed.com
2201 Talmadge Road Hampton, GA 30228
Website

W.T. Anderson Health Clinic
478-633-8082
Gloria Bryson
gloriabryson@icloud.com
764 Pine ST., Macon GA 31201

ObGyn Associates of Marietta
777-422-8700
Lisa Brimmer
lbrimmer@bellsouth.net
699 Church St #300, Marietta, GA 30060
Website

Comprehensive Women’s Care of Columbus, PC
706-341-3311
Shannon Busch
ShannonBusch@comprehensivewomenscare.com
1900 10th Avenue, Suite 300, Columbus, GA 31901
Website

CenteringPregnancy is changing the way women receive their prenatal care

The Readiness Assessment is the first step to initiating your relationship with Centering Healthcare Institute and beginning your implementation journey. It helps to identify some key characteristics of your clinical practice that may determine if Centering is right for you. Once you have completed and submitted the Readiness Assessment a Practice Services Manager will contact you to discuss what Centering may look like in your clinical setting.